Login with HarvardKey to view all events.

American Repertory Theater Events

Today

Friday, July 8

Saturday, July 9

Sunday, July 10

Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Saturday, July 16

Sunday, July 17

Tuesday, July 19

Wednesday, July 20

Thursday, July 21

Friday, July 22

Saturday, July 23

Sunday, July 24

1