Login with HarvardKey to view all events.

Accessible Education Office Events

Tuesday, October 19

AEO Virtual Drop-In Hours

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

More dates & times available

Thursday, October 21

AEO Virtual Drop-In Hours

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

More dates & times available

Tuesday, October 26

AEO Virtual Drop-In Hours

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

More dates & times available

Thursday, October 28

AEO Virtual Drop-In Hours

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

More dates & times available

Tuesday, November 2

AEO Virtual Drop-In Hours

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

More dates & times available

Thursday, November 4

AEO Virtual Drop-In Hours

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

More dates & times available

Tuesday, November 9

AEO Virtual Drop-In Hours

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

More dates & times available

Thursday, November 11

AEO Virtual Drop-In Hours

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

More dates & times available