Login with HarvardKey to view all events.
Center for Wellness logo and snowy forest

Guided Meditation (Evening)

Thursday, February 25, 2021 8:00pm to 8:30pm

+ 9 dates

  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 8:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 8:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 8:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 8:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 8:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 8:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 8:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 8:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Center for Wellness logo and snowy forest

Event Dates

Thursday, February 25, 2021 8:00pm to 8:30pm

Add to calendar

Join us for a Zoom meditation! Password: breathe

Free to join

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity