Login with HarvardKey to view all events.
Center for Wellness logo and snowy forest

Guided Meditation

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 12:15pm to 12:45pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 12:15pm to 12:45pm
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 12:15pm to 12:45pm
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 12:15pm to 12:45pm
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 12:15pm to 12:45pm
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 12:15pm to 12:45pm
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 12:15pm to 12:45pm
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 12:15pm to 12:45pm
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 12:15pm to 12:45pm
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 12:15pm to 12:45pm
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Center for Wellness logo and snowy forest

Event Dates

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 12:15pm to 12:45pm

Add to calendar

Join us for a Zoom meditation! Password: meditate

Free to join.

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity