Login with HarvardKey to view all events.
Diverse Young Women

Women's Queer Group

By Counseling and Mental Health Services, Harvard University Health Services

Thursday, October 21, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Diverse Young Women

Event Dates

Thursday, October 21, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event
Add to calendar

Women's Queer Group is a confidential support group open to undergraduate and graduate LGBTQ Women interested in a safe space to discuss sexuality, relationships, family, health, academics and more.  

Queer and questioning Women of Color are especially encouraged to come check things out. Interested students are invited to discuss the group in person.

Open to all registered Harvard students (undergrad, graduate, recent grads) who have paid the 2021-2022 Student Health Fee.

Please schedule by email or phone with Marin Smith, LICSW:(msmith@huhs.harvard.edu)