Login with HarvardKey to view all events.
Women's Queer Group on Steps

Women's Queer Group

By Counseling and Mental Health Services, Harvard University Health Services

Friday, February 4, 2022 12pm to 1pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, February 11, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Friday, April 8, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 12pm to 1pm
Women's Queer Group on Steps

Event Dates

Friday, February 4, 2022 12pm to 1pm

Virtual Event
Add to calendar

Women's Queer Group is a confidential support group open to undergraduate and graduate LGBTQ Women interested in a safe space to discuss sexuality, relationships, family, health, academics and more.  

Queer and questioning Women of Color are especially encouraged to come check things out. Interested students are invited to discuss the group in person.

Open to all registered Harvard students (undergrad, graduate, recent grads) who have paid the 2021-2022 Student Health Fee.

Please schedule by email or phone with Sarah Reilly: sreilly@huhs.harvard.edu