Login with HarvardKey to view all events.
Plaza Winterfest 2021

WinterFest 2021

By Common Spaces

Friday, February 26, 2021 3:00pm to 8:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 3:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 3:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 3:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 5, 2021 3:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 3:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 3:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 3:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 3:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 3:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Plaza Winterfest 2021

Event Dates

Friday, February 26, 2021 3:00pm to 8:00pm

1 Oxford St, Cambridge, MA 02138

https://commonspaces.harvard.edu/
View map Add to calendar

Plaza WinterFest

Opening: Thursday, February 11th from 3:00PM – 8:00PM

Operating: Wednesdays – Saturdays, 3:00PM – 8:00PM (Weather Pending)

Location: The Science Center Plaza, 1 Oxford Street, Cambridge

Beginning Thursday, February 11th, 2021, Harvard students residing in on-campus housing are invited to the Science Center Plaza to find warmth through the coldest months of the year during Harvard Common Spaces’ fifth annual Plaza WinterFest.

Play free ice lane games including curling and shuffleboard along with Ping Pong or warm up next to one of our three oversized fire pits.

Please visit www.commonspaces.harvard.edu for daily updates to the WinterFest schedule.

Due to COVID-19 safety protocols, WinterFest capacity is 25 people. Admittance is first come first served.

To participate, Harvard students must adhere to the following:
1) Reside in on-campus housing (College, GSAS, and HKS)
2) Present Crimson Clear pass and HUID
3) Maintain ≥6ft social distancing at all times
4) No eating or drinking in the space
5) Face covering on at all times

2 people are interested in this event