Login with HarvardKey to view all events.
Room 13 logo (2)

Room 13 Peer Counseling

By Counseling and Mental Health Services, Harvard University Health Services, Student Organizations

Monday, September 27, 2021 7:00pm to 7:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 7:00pm to 7:00am
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00pm to 7:00am
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 7:00pm to 7:00am
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 7:00pm to 7:00am
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:00pm to 7:00am
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 7:00pm to 7:00am
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 7:00pm to 7:00am
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 7:00pm to 7:00am
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 7:00pm to 7:00am
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 7:00pm to 7:00am
Room 13 logo (2)

Event Dates

Monday, September 27, 2021 7:00pm to 7:00am

Add to calendar

Room 13 is a confidential and non-judgmental peer counseling service for Harvard undergraduates.

We aim to provide a safe space for students to talk about anything on their minds, no matter what that may be.

We counsel on gender, identity, SES, alcohol and drugs, grief, relationships, eating, health, school, and anything else.

Room 13 offers confidential, non-judgemental, non-directive group discussions with peers trained to listen. 

Only for currently enrolled undergraduate students at Harvard College.

Room 13 is open every night of the semester from 7pm-7am for small group sessions. 

Walk-in & phone (617-495-4969); our website link is: http://www.hcs.harvard.edu/~room13/