Login with HarvardKey to view all events.
Response Peer Counseling_logo

Response Peer Counseling

By Counseling and Mental Health Services

Sunday, October 17, 2021 8:00pm to 11:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, October 18, 2021 8:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 8:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 8:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 8:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 8:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Response Peer Counseling_logo

Event Dates

Sunday, October 17, 2021 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Lowell EL-15
Add to calendar

Response is a group of undergraduate students trained to provide confidential peer counseling on any and all relationship issues -- from concerns about dating to concerns about sexual harassment or assault.

We are here to provide non-judgmental support, information, and resources to Harvard undergraduates of all genders and sexualities.

Only for currently enrolled undergraduate students at Harvard College.

  • Walk in: Lowell EL-15, Sunday-Wednesday 8-11pm
  • Hotline: (617) 999 8353, Sunday-Wednesday 8pm-8am

 

Keep In Touch: harvardresponse@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/HarvardResponse/