Login with HarvardKey to view all events.
Alvin Ailey Dance Troupe Photo

Relax, Relate, and Exhale for Black Identified Undergraduate Students

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2pm to 3:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 2pm to 3:30pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Troupe Photo

Event Dates

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2pm to 3:30pm

Virtual Event
Add to calendar

In this affinity group Black Identified Students will have space to share, take care, and express black love, black joy, black power, and positivity. It will promote a space of affirmation and courage while acknowledging the need to navigate the demands of school, the particular stress of the pandemic, and social injustice. In addition to providing navigation tools for external stressors, this group will provide resources that foster cultural sensitivity, identity and self-awareness, wellness, and self-care.

Open to all registered Harvard students (undergraduates only) who have paid the 2021-2022 Student Health Fee.

Group will take place VIA Zoom, Every Wednesday 2:00-3:30PM

Please contact Carmen Cruz, LICSW ccruz@huhs.harvard.edu

If you are interested, please email the group leader directly and include your Student ID number, which allows CAMHS to securely message the workshop/group zoom link.