Login with HarvardKey to view all events.
Center for Wellness logo and snowy forest

Pilates

Friday, February 26, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

+ 9 dates

  • Friday, March 5, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, April 9, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, April 16, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Center for Wellness logo and snowy forest

Event Dates

Friday, February 26, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event
Add to calendar

The Pilates method builds energy and ease in breath and movement, enhancing good body mechanics, concentration, posture and balance. This mat-based class incorporates exercises designed to strengthen the core, improve posture, and locate flexibility. Both experienced pilates students and newcomers are welcome.

Register here

Students register for free.

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity