Login with HarvardKey to view all events.
Participate in the iWellness Study!

Participate in the iWellness Study!

By Harvard University Health Services

Friday, July 8, 2022 12am to 11:59pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 12am to 11:59pm
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 12am to 11:59pm
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 12am to 11:59pm
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 12am to 11:59pm
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 12am to 11:59pm
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 12am to 11:59pm
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 12am to 11:59pm
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 12am to 11:59pm
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 12am to 11:59pm
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 12am to 11:59pm
Participate in the iWellness Study!

Event Dates

Friday, July 8, 2022 12am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event
Add to calendar

Participate in the Harvard iWellness Study! This is a study being conducted at HUHS to evaluate innovative ways to support your mental health like using a mobile app. If you choose to participate, you will be randomly assigned to an app and asked to use it for 8 weeks. You will be compensated up to $30 ($10 for each survey you complete). This is in addition to care at HUHS. Visit iWellnessstudy.com to participate and learn more about the study. Contact Support@iWellnessStudy.comfor more information.

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity