Login with HarvardKey to view all events.
Academic Resource Center Logo

Weekly Accountability Hour - Wednesday

By Academic Resource Center

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

+ 9 dates

  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Academic Resource Center Logo

Event Dates

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Academic Resource Center, 382
Add to calendar

Looking to connect with other students for accountability? Join an ARC coach and your peers for an informal weekly group either in person or on Zoom. We offer groups on multiple days at different times. You're free to test the space or try different groups. Come every week, join once, or visit as needed. 

Here's how it works: During the first few minutes, attendees will share a goal for the hour. Examples include starting a pset, studying for an exam, or reading a research article for a paper. If you aren't sure what to work on, tell the group what's on your plate, and we can help you decide. We'll work for 45 minutes, and in the last few minutes we'll share how things went. 

The coach will share tools and strategies to help you stay focused, budget your time, prioritize, and more.

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity