Login with HarvardKey to view all events.
SEAS Shield

EE Community Coffee Hour

Friday, December 3, 2021 9:45am to 10:45am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, December 10, 2021 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, January 7, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, January 14, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, January 21, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
SEAS Shield

Event Dates

Friday, December 3, 2021 9:45am to 10:45am

Science and Engineering Complex (SEC), SEC 1.110
Add to calendar

0 people are interested in this event