Login with HarvardKey to view all events.
SEAS Shield

EE Community Coffee Hour

Friday, May 27, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, June 3, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am
SEAS Shield

Event Dates

Friday, May 27, 2022 9:45am to 10:45am

Science and Engineering Complex (SEC), SEC 1.110
Add to calendar

0 people are interested in this event