Login with HarvardKey to view all events.

AEO Virtual Drop-In Hours

By Accessible Education Office

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Event Dates

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Add to calendar

Do you have a question about the Accessible Education Office or wondering how to get connected with AEO? AEO's weekly virtual drop-in hours take place on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10AM-12PM on zoom. 

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity